STAFF

Our staff is made up of professional specialists of the twenty-first century. Passionate about teaching and highly qualified, they are constantly taking part in training programmes to research and learn about the most advanced teaching methods.

DEPARTMENT HEADS

Physical Education Department 

Javier Rivera Lobo
j.rivera@fontenebroschool.com

Art Department

Beatriz Dapena
b.dapena@fontenebroschool.com

Foreign Languages Department

Clare Croft
c.croft@fontenebroschool.com

Humanities and Social Science Department

Gracia Fernández Vallado
g.fernandez@fontenebroschool.com

Science Department 

Esther Domínguez
e.dominguez@fontenebroschool.com

Mathematics Department

Ana Siguero Chinchilla
a.siguero@fontenebroschool.com

Music Department 

Cristina Moyá
c.moya@fontenebroschool.com

Head of Learning 

Mike West
m.west@fontenebroschool.com 

 Innovation & Projects Coordinator

Carmen Hormiga
c.hormiga@fontenebroschool.com

Psychopedagogical Cabinet 

Beatriz Escrivá Ruíz
b.escriva@fontenebroschool.com

Eva Paredes Carrasco
e.paredes@fontenebroschool.com

Esther Egusquiza Almagro
e.egusquiza@fontenebroschool.com

NON-TEACHING STAFF

Head of Administration 

Ángel Sánchez

Head of  Admissions & Marketing

Silvia Navas Piñana
s.navas@fontenebroschool.com

Administration              

Cristina Vilas

María Alonso Zúñiga

Reception Office and Unifomrs 

Raquel Melgarejo Ribeira

uniformes@fontenebroschool.com 
686 116 985
671 668 808

Academic Secretary

Yolanda Gómez Puebla

IT Technician 

Alberto Recio

Extracurricular Activities

Fiorella Cassine
extraescolares@fontenebroschool.com

Nursery 

enfermeria@fontenebroschool.com

Privacy Preference Center

Necesarias

Utilizamos cookies necesarias para el funcionamiento de la tienda online, como las que gestionan el contenido del carrito del usuario.

woocommerce_items_in_cart, woocommerce_cart_hash, wordpress_test_cookie

Analítica

Utilizamos cookies de seguimiento de sesiones, de forma anónima, para poder mejorar nuestros servicios y contenidos de forma constante.

__hssc, __hssrc, __hstc, _hjid, _gat, _ga, _gid, _fbp
_gat, _ga, _gid
__hssc, __hssrc, __hstc, _hjid
_fbp

Publicidad

Cookies utilizadas por Google AdSense para experimentar con la distribución de publicidad entre los diferentes sitios web que utilizan sus servicios.

_gcl_au
_gcl_au